Contact us

Our staff will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible after confirming the contents.

Please note that sometimes it takes time to respond.
If you are in a hurry, please call the number shown below. The hotel staff will respond quickly.

Tokyo Area
TOKYO

JR KYUSHU HOTEL Blossom Shinjuku

2-6-2 Yoyogi, Shibuya Ward, Tokyo 151-0053
TEL +81-3-5333-8687
Email: shinjuku@jrk-hotels.co.jp
Kyushu Area
FUKUOKA

JR KYUSHU HOTEL Blossom Hakata Chuo

2-2-11 Hakata-Ekimae, Hakata Ward, Fukuoka City, Fukuoka 812-0011
TEL +81-92-477-8739
Email: hakatachuo@jrk-hotels.co.jp
FUKUOKA

JR KYUSHU HOTEL Blossom Fukuoka

2-2-4 Hakata-Eki-Higashi, Hakata Ward, Fukuoka City, Fukuoka 812-0013
TEL +81-92-413-8787
Email: fukuoka@jrk-hotels.co.jp
FUKUOKA

JR KYUSHU HOTEL Kokura

1-3-6 Asano Kokura-Kita Ward, Kitakyushu City Fukuoka 802-0001
TEL +81-93-522-8800
Email: kokura@jrk-hotels.co.jp
NAGASAKI

JR KYUSHU HOTEL Nagasaki

1-1 Onoue-machi Nagasaki City, Nagasaki, Japan 850-0058
TEL +81-95-832-8000
Email: nagasaki@jrk-hotels.co.jp
OITA

JR KYUSHU HOTEL Blossom Oita

1-14 Kaname-Machi, Oita City, Oita 870-0831
TEL +81-97-578-8719
Email: oita@jrk-hotels.co.jp
OITA

Hana Beppu

16-50 Kamitayunomachi, Beppu City, Oita 874-0908
TEL +81-977-22-0049
Email: hanabeppu@jrk-hotels.co.jp
MIYAZAKI

JR KYUSHU HOTEL Miyazaki

1-10 Nishiki-machi, Miyazaki City, Miyazaki 880-0811
TEL +81-985-29-8000
Email: miyazaki@jrk-hotels.co.jp
KAGOSHIMA

JR KYUSHU HOTEL Kagoshima

1-1-2 Take, Kagoshima City, Kagoshima 890-0045
TEL +81-99-213-8000
Email: kagoshima@jrk-hotels.co.jp
KAGOSHIMA

JR HOTEL Yakushima

136-2 Onoaida, Yakushima-cho, Kumage District, Kagoshima 891-4404
TEL +81-997-47-2011
Email: yakushima@jrk-hotels.co.jp
Okinawa Area
OKINAWA

JR KYUSHU HOTEL Blossom Naha

2-16-1 Makishi, Naha City, Okinawa 900-0013
TEL +81-98-861-8700
Email: naha@jrk-hotels.co.jp